Can I Still Text someone I Blocked?
When you block someone on a phone, it means that you prevent them from contacting you via calls, messages, or other forms of communication. This action is usually taken to prevent unwanted or harassing messages from a particular individual. However, the question of whether you can still text someone you blocked is a bit more […]